COVID-19 UPDATE: Details

Book now

Check Availability & Rates

Book direct with Bel Air on Broadbeach Resort and receive the best rate, guaranteed.

Arrival Departure No of Guests

Get in touch

+61 7 5584 9600

2633 Gold Coast Highway
Broadbeach, QLD, 4218

Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre - What's On

April 1, 2021

News Flash!  Hot Acts lined up for the Gold Coast in 2021 including Delta Goodrem, Tina Arena and Keith Urban!

Upcoming events at GCCEC:

Gold Coast Fight Night - Benny Mahoney vs Kris George
Saturday 10th April 2021

Supanova Comic Con & Gaming Expo
Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th April 2021

Gold Coast Careers Festival
Thursday 6th to Saturday 8th May 2021

Tina Arena plus special guest Eric Avery
Saturday 8th May 2021

HIRE21
Wednesday 12th to 13th May 2021

Non-Surgical Symposium
Friday 11th to Sunday 13th June 2021

Australian  Sports Turf Management Conference and Trade Exhibition
Sunday 20th to Thursday 24th June 2021

Rehabilitation Medicine Society of Australia and New Zealand
Tuesday 22nd to Friday 25th June 2021

Gift & Lifestyle Expo
Saturday 3rd to Monday 5th July 2021

Gold Coast Wedding Expo
Sunday 1st August 2021

Australian Swim Schools Association Conference
Tuesday 24th to Thursday 26th August 2021

SNAICC 2021 National Conference
Monday 30th August to Thursday 2nd September 2021

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies
Saturday 4th September 2021

2021 National Vet Conference
Thursday 9th to Friday 10th September 2021

Delta Goodrem Bridge Over Troubled Dreams Tour
Saturday 2nd October 2021

Australian International Education Conference
Tuesday 5th to Friday 8th October 2021

ANZSVS 2021 Annual Scientific Conference
Friday 8th to Monday 11th October 2021

Asian Patent Attorneys Association Council Meeting 2021
Friday 29th October to Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Guy Sebastian T.R.U.T.H
Saturday 6th November 2021

Keith Urban The Speed of Now World Tour
Sunday 19th December 2021

For more information about GCCEC events please visit the Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre website.

With a choice of 1, 2 & 3 bedroom fully self-contained apartments on offer, Bel Air on Broadbeach is the perfect base for couples, families, groups of friends or work associates who are planning on attending an event or conference at the GCCEC.

Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre is located just a short walk from your accommodation staying at Bel Air on Broadbeach.

COVID-19 Update: As the current COVID-19 situation continues to change these events are subject to cancellations and amendments. Please check directly with the event organisers for the latest news, as well as with local government authorities for the latest regulations and advice.

 

Book your next stay with us, it's worth it!4 reasons why you should choose us!

Free Undercover Parking

Free Unlimited WiFi

The best price is right here!

Family Friendly Resort

book