COVID-19 UPDATE: Details

Book now

Check Availability & Rates

Book direct with Bel Air on Broadbeach Resort and receive the best rate, guaranteed.

Arrival Departure No of Guests

Get in touch

+61 7 5584 9600

2633 Gold Coast Highway
Broadbeach, QLD, 4218

The Star Gold Coast - What's On

August 24, 2021

The Star Gold Coast (formerly Jupiters Casino) is just a short distance down the road from Bel Air on Broadbeach and offers an incredible line-up of entertainment to help you celebrate your Gold Coast holiday. Here are some of the acts coming up over the next few months:

September 2021:

  • Hotel California The Eagles Experience - Saturday 4th September 2021
  • Seven Wonders the Music of Fleetwood Mac - Friday 17th September 2021
  • Finesse Burlesque - Saturday 18th September 2021
  • Menopause the Musical - 24th and 25th September 2021

October 2021:

  • Mark Vincent: London's West End to Broadway - Saturday 2nd October
  • Ibby Akbar "I AM" Debut Comedy Tour - Friday 15th October 2021
  • Bill Bailey en Route to Normal - Friday 29th October 2022
  • Eireborne - Saturday 30th October 2021

November 2021:

  • Rockaria - The ELO EXPERIENCE - Friday 5th November 2021
  • We Can Be Heroes The Music of BOWIE Orchestrated - Saturday 13th November 2021
  • Elvis if I can Dream - Saturday 27th November 2021

December 2021:

  • Not So Silent Night Christmas Ball - Saturday 11th December 2021

January 2022:

  • Jersey Boys the Story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons - 6th to 16th January 2022
  • Flavour of Life Live on Stage - Monday 24th January 2022
  • Made in Oz - Tuesday 25th January 2022

February 2022:

  • Cameron Smith Live on Stage - Saturday 12th February 2022
  • Sooshi Mango in Off the Boat - Friday 18th February 2022

August 2022:

  • The Australian Bee Gees Show - Saturday 13th August 2022

The Star Gold Coast offers a selection of dining choices onsite so you can really make a night out of it and enjoy dinner and a show.  For tickets sales and more information about the performances please visit The Star Gold Coast.

Bel Air on Broadbeach. boasts great onsite facilities including swimming pools, spa, bbq facilities and onsite café and a selection of self-contained 1, 2 and 3 bedroom holiday apartments Book Broadbeach Gold Coast accommodation

*As the COVID-19 situation continues to change these events are subject to cancellations and amendments. Please check directly with the event organisers for the latest news.

 

 

 

 

 

Book your next stay with us, it's worth it!4 reasons why you should choose us!

Free Undercover Parking

Free Unlimited WiFi

The best price is right here!

Family Friendly Resort

book